8 Weird Questions You Want To Ask Your Lesbian Friends (And The Answers So You No Longer Have To!)

Thought Catalog

girlz

Recently I was sitting in my usual coffee shop accompanied by my very best friend who, bless her, looked at me mid-conversation and asked, point blank: have you ever gone down on a weird smelling vagina? So brunch took an unexpected turn. But she was a curious little kitten, and so I answered all of her seemingly pressing questions about the land of lady loving.

To be perfectly honest, this isn’t unusual. I am out to my family and friends and coworkers, and so they do just ask questions now and again– mostly innocently, just because they’re curious. I am bisexual, though I fall more “gay” on the spectrum than I do straight, and regardless I hate to label it, but you know, society and shit. So people have lots of questions about that too: are you sure that’s real? Are you in a phase? Are you going to become…

View original post 935 more words

One thought on “8 Weird Questions You Want To Ask Your Lesbian Friends (And The Answers So You No Longer Have To!)

  1. Shawnna Burt says:

    Hi, thanks for following my blog! Look forward to reading more of yours!

    Shawnna

    Like

A Reply Maybe? :)

