My Motivation

Hey kittens 😀

I have cat submissions to do in the next two days. I like pushing things until deadline is mauling me in my sleep (deadline doesn’t do that, terrible schooling). Last minute runs, because running was invented in Kenya. Bleh.

When I finally figure out when my uterus will carry a child, I will redefine motherhood. That kid will be trained on how to not do their homework from uterus day one. I have heard that motherhood is a natural experience. You know, like how you shit and stuff. No training is required. I read blogs in the toilet; nothing comes naturally after you spend fifteen minutes seated on a big bowl.

I am like, the only natural thing I do is natural yoghurt, which I hate but drink anyway since it is good for things under there or I don’t know, Google is not my friend.  Besides, I never liked sciences in school. I basically hated all subjects and it is a pity that I made it through and wasted my parent’s money (sorry, folks!). I remember when my biology teacher came to class with drawings of reproductive organs and my heart crushed.

Back to today’s main topic. I have a short concentration span. My bad.

Image

Small brain

I want to be rich. Like gay men in the Time’s magazines rich. Own little Chihuahuas and pink dolls. And white surfaces and African art collections. Afford to have a Jacuzzi airlifted in my bathroom and have mirrors everywhere in my basement. Because I have to see the awesomeness of my cars in 3D. Have manis and pedis daily, although I think it is a total waste of chocolate money.

I love all my gay brothers. But is there some secret code that says you have to don white everything and yes, what’s will all the money? Also, someone has to explain to me why all gay dudes have abs. At least the ones I know personally. I would really like to know because I intend to come back as a straight succubus in my afterlife.

Really fine brothers from another father. Tightens my lesbian screws.

Money motivates me. And beautiful co-workers

Image

I don’t persevere the morning traffic and wake up early like a mad woman just to be bored at work. I hate my job so there has to be something I look forward for waking up to everyday.

A friend has a crush on his female lecturer. Fair enough. It makes him go to school every day. There has to be something going on in your life. Could be the fact that you are broke and pizza craving drives you crazy, or beer or just anything. Or you want to surprise her with an expensive gift on her birthday or anniversary. But you can’t afford that shit and hell has no fury like a broke woman.

Money is my biggest motivator. I don’t care whether I will get it at the hands of my maniac boss or wherever, I have to harlem shake all the way to my bank. I am overwhelmed at how much I can do when I want the bank notes. I am lazy at many things, like cooking. But when it comes to envisioning my future with lots of money in the bank, Bolt can’t beat that.

Every minute in your life counts. Bathe your neighbor’s kid, do community work, volunteer in a children’s home, anything. Success won’t find you in your pity party mode. You have never set foot in a college door, so what? Steve Jobs did not die for that crap!  

Pass time doing something you like, like writing crappy blogs (I am a living example), cook something, you just might discover your culinary skills while at it. Have an outlet to life. Bore people to death with recycled jokes, or posting gazillions of pictures in face book every day, they might give you a job in a mental institution.

Image

Exactly,no?

                                                   Don’t just sit and do nothing.

To live is to choose, but to choose well, you must know who you are and what you stand for, where you want to go and why you want to get there.

 

If you don’t like where you are, move, you are not a tree’.

I hate quotes.

Happy weekend y’all.

 

5 thoughts on “My Motivation

  1. Teeny Bikini says:

    You are a hoot! I wish you the best in all that you do! 🙂

    Like

  2. Margot says:

    I gotta agree with Teeny Bikini

    Like

  3. Adriane says:

    You have my blessing and support 😉
    Now I’m just waiting for you to utter the words ‘I DO’
    Your ring is ready :’D

    Like

A Reply Maybe? :)

