The look

 

More like a passing glance

A short conversation that lasted five minutes ups

A moment worth writing, of what memories are made of

The hot lawyer.

She gave me that look.

The look that told me she knows and she understands

The look that made me forget the presence of the male co-worker who introduced her to me.

The look that said we might never meet soon but I have really liked you

The look that made her nod to my every sentence

The look that touched me places

 

She left me smiling

Her business outfit

Her handshake

Her perfume

Her smile

Everything

In her allure I sank deep

The very short encounter

That took my breath away.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

A Reply Maybe? :)

