Sad

I will have the favorite corner in hell heaven just for venting. I mean, how cool will it be if everyone worked so hard on earth housing stray dogs and I am there sitting in my favorite corner drinking iced tea (please lord let there be iced tea in heaven).

Sadness.          

Image                                                                                                      

I should be working on my first queer story by now. But I am not. Instead, I am still trying to figure out how on earth is this my blog? You know, like how I got that new bag in primary school and I slept on it the whole night (the bag was made up of many stuff, mostly sisal). My dad had great taste in bags 🙂

How on earth is this my blog and I am still staring at it like it will transform me to famousity (I just made that word up) if I stare really hard at it kinda thing.

So meanwhile, I promise I am working on a lesbian crush story.

 

2 thoughts on “Sad

  1. danikrooked says:

    I’m so glad that I’m not alone in thinking ‘I had all these ideas, I now have a blog….now, how do I connect the two?’ *twiddles thumbs*

    Like

  2. queerisme says:

    Dani, they say when you get to the writer’s block wall, you should write about the writer’s block itself.. just write about anything that to you seems ridiculous, someone will find it interesting.. Write girl I say 😀

    Like

A Reply Maybe? :)

